Starting over…

Posted: April 3, 2011 in Intro Stuff

I decided to write a new blog.  To start over.  Again.  A new ME! I have a new writing name: kelly le roche, it reminds me of a sexy french intellectual who can cook food in butter at the drop of a ooh la la and still not put on any weight… Anyhoo, this is the new me.  I thought you could become a new you by getting a makeover haircut, losing fatty deposits and getting a face transplant but turns out purging is better, literally of course… New name, new blog, Not so new face.. What’s next? Who know’s but I’m gonna make goddamn sure that i write about it 🙂

Comments
  1. valerie gray says:

    looking forward to reading it kel!xxx

Leave a Reply

